This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The composition of the new government approved in Russia

The composition of the new government approved in Russia
Photo by:

President Vladimir Putin signed decrees on the appointment of new Cabinet members. 11 people were able to hold onto their posts, including Minister of Defense Sergey Shoigu, Minister of Foreign Affairs Sergey Lavrov, Russian Emergencies Minister Yevgeny Zinichev, Interior Minister Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Minister of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov.

As reported on the Kremlin website, Minister of Natural Resources and Environment Dmitry Kobylkin, Minister of Agriculture Dmitry Patrushev, Minister of Construction and Housing and Communal Services Vladimir Yakushev, Minister of Transport Yevgeny Dietrich, Minister of Finance Anton Siluanov, Minister of Energy Alexander Novak, and Minister of Eastern Development Alexander Kozlov.

Mikhali Murashko, who previously headed Roszdravonadzor, became Minister of Health; he replaced Veronika Skvortsova in his post. The rector of Tyumen University Valery Falkov headed the Ministry of Science and Higher Education instead of Olga Vasilyeva, the head of Rosobrnadzor Sergey Kravtsov became the Minister of Education.

For culture, instead of Vladimir Medinsky, the head of the department of cinematography Olga Lyubimova will be responsible, and for sports instead of Pavel Kolobkov, the head of the university sports federation Oleg Matytsyn. Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation Anton Kotyakov became the head of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection; he replaced Maxim Topilin in this post.

The Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications instead of Konstantin Noskov was headed by the vice-president of Rostelecom Maksut Shadayev, and the governor of the Perm Territory Maxim Reshetnikov replaced the head of the Ministry of Economic Development Maxim Oreshkin. Former Deputy Chairman of the Federal Government Konstantin Chuichenko became the Minister of Justice, he replaced Alexander Konovalov.

September 22: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics