This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The composition of the regional government formed in Primorye

The composition of the regional government formed in Primorye

In Primorye formed the composition of the regional government. It will begin work from January 1, 2020.

Starting from the new year, the number of authorities in Primorye will be reduced from 43 to 41, 20 ministries, six agencies, nine departments and five inspections will appear. Governor Oleg Kozhemyako will head the regional government, Vera Shcherbina will become the first vice-governor - chairman of the regional government.

Anton Voloshko was appointed vice-governor - head of the apparatus of the governor and the government, Konstantin Shestakov became deputy chairman in charge of economic development, industry and trade, property and land relations, tourism and international cooperation.

According to the press service of the regional administration, Konstantin Shestakov has been appointed deputy chairman for transport and road facilities, forestry and the protection of wildlife, agriculture and fisheries, veterinary medicine, and overseeing the technical condition and operation of self-propelled vehicles and other types of vehicles. Housing and communal services, management of natural resources and environmental protection, gas supply and energy, tariff setting, state housing supervision - Elena Parkhomenko.

Deputy Chairman Mikhail Petrov will oversee issues of construction, regional state construction supervision and control in the field of shared construction. Issues of labor and social policy, culture and archival affairs, physical education and sports, protection of cultural heritage objects will be supervised by Deputy Chairman Elena Bronnikova, who now heads the Department of Culture of Primorsky Territory. The issues of interaction with the federal bodies of state power will be addressed by Deputy Chairman Alexei Nazdratenko.

Natalya Bondarenko will become Deputy Minister and Minister of Education of Primorye; Viktor Fisenko will be appointed Deputy Minister and Minister of Health of Primorsky Territory; Sergey Maksimchuk, Deputy Minister and Minister for Digital Development and Communications.

The Ministry of Culture and Archival Affairs will be headed by Maxim Burdelo, the Ministry of Forestry and Wildlife Protection - Valentin Karpenko, the Ministry of Agriculture - Andrei Bronz, the Ministry of State and Legal Administration - Svetlana Meh, the Ministry of State Financial Control - Andrey Blokhin.

The Minister of Housing and Utilities will be led by Vladimir Babich, the head of the Ministry of Property will be Irina Dmitrienko, Oleg Melnikov will be appointed Minister for Go and Emergency Situations, the Ministry for the Regulation of the Contract System in Procurement will be led by Elena Ivanova. The Ministry of Natural Resources will be headed by Igor Stepanenko, the Ministry of Construction - Vladimir Maran, the Ministry of Transport - Victor Svyachenovsky, the Ministry of Sports - Jean Kuznetsov.

September 28: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics